Acclaimed Photography – Family, Senior & Headshot Photos in Seattle, WA

Seattle Area Photography, Acclaimed Photography, Bothell, Wa www.AcclaimedPhotography.com

How to Select the RIGHT High School Senior Photographer! July 15, 2010

Filed under: high school senior — Kerri Kirshner @ 7:13 pm
Tags:

Dear Concerned Parent,

All right… it’s time for your son or daughter to graduate from high school.  Congratulations!  But how do you choose the right photographer to capture this moment in time?  There are a number of things you probably already KNOW you need (and want) to consider before making this choice – including price, reputation,  quality of work.  But did you know that there are 11 MAJOR THINGS you didn’t know to consider?  I’m going to tell you about all of them, for FREE, and they will help you find the right photographer for your son or daughter.

Why am I giving you these secrets – FOR FREE, and why should you listen to me?
I’ve been a professional photographer for many years, and I LOVE what I do!  Creating high school senior portraits is a passion of mine, because I remember seeing many of my friends in high school who HATED their senior pictures, and I swore I would do everything I could to make sure that no one else would have to go through that.  So, I became a professional photographer specializing in taking GREAT senior portraits.

But, there’s something going on in the senior photography world that just ISN’T RIGHT AT ALL!
Photographers all over the country are keeping secrets from you – not always intentionally – but by keeping these secrets, 90% of all senior photographs created each year are being RUINED!
So, I’ve decided I’m not going to put up with the secrets any longer.  It doesn’t matter whether you have me take your son’s or daughter’s senior pictures.  I’m already so busy I don’t know what to do with myself.  But, I can still MAKE SURE their photographs turn out to be FANTASTIC by giving you these secrets…

Don’t Make The Decision As To Who Will Photograph Your Senior Until You Call My FREE RECORDED HOTLINE.  There Are Things You’ll Want To Ask The Photographers…
You may feel like choosing the right photographer is going to be a very difficult task.  If you’re at all like most people, you probably don’t even know what to ask photographers other than “how much do you cost?” and “how many photographs do I get?”
That’s why I set up my “Senior Portraiture FREE RECORDED HOTLINE.”  When you call the hotline, you’ll be able to leave your name and address so I can send you a copy of my FREE SENIOR PORTRAITURE GUIDE – “How To Avoid The 11 Huge Mistakes That Ruin Most High School Senior Portraits.”

This FREE GUIDE will tell you everything you need to know, including:
– What to ask photographers you’re considering working with.
–  How to make sure your son or daughter looks completely natural and better than ever during the session.
–  How to get OUTDOOR photographs created at no extra charge.
–   And much, much more!

The call is free.  There’s no obligation what-so-ever.  The Senior Portraiture Guide is free.  If you’d rather call my studio directly, just to chat about your senior photography, feel free as well.  I can take your name and address when we chat and send you your free guide as well.

Just pick up the phone and call my studio or the free recorded hotline right now.  Don’t put this off.

Free Recorded Hotline Phone (425) 354-3211, Extension 32

Kerri Kirshner – Photographic Artist

http://www.AcclaimedPhoto.com

 

Leave a Reply

