Acclaimed Photography – Family, Senior & Headshot Photos in Seattle, WA

Seattle Area Photography, Acclaimed Photography, Bothell, Wa www.AcclaimedPhotography.com

A passionate Insurance Agent . . . April 13, 2010

I can hardly believe I found someone as passionate about INSURANCE as I am about my photography!!! Yes, you read that right! Passionate about Insurance. I’m so glad there are people like Ilana looking out for us in the fun and exciting world of insurance (yes, I’m being a bit facetious when I say ‘fun’ and ‘exciting’. I find it neither, but necessary).

This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure to create a professional image for Ilana. She’s a friendly and brilliant business woman and I’m honored she chose Acclaimed Photography to create her images.

If you want a trustworthy insurance gal in Bothell you can contact Ilana via her website:

http://www.ilanayagudayevagency.com
Thanks all! Kerri Kirshner/ http://www.AcclaimedPhoto.com
 

Leave a Reply

