Acclaimed Photography – Family, Senior & Headshot Photos in Seattle, WA

Seattle Area Photography, Acclaimed Photography, Bothell, Wa www.AcclaimedPhotography.com

Momma got a new pair of shoes…….. March 18, 2010

Filed under: Kerri's Life Tidbits — Kerri Kirshner @ 7:47 pm

If you know me, you know I’m not so much of a ‘shoe’ person. My motto is comfort over beauty-ALWAYS . However, the other day when I was in Las Vegas, out to get a bite, I ran across a shoe/purse store on the strip (near the MGM Grand). Whewwwwwwwwww!!!! I’ve never seen such beauties in my life!!! Had to have them. So funky, what am I going to wear them with???? Doesn’t matter…. just HAD to have them… I’ll figure out the clothing options later. So, here they are…. my new bestest shoe friends.  Don’t they just scream “sexy, fantastic, photographer?” I may even end up naming these shoes, any ideas?

Kerri Kirshner

http://www.AcclaimedPhoto.com

 

Leave a Reply

