Acclaimed Photography – Family, Senior & Headshot Photos in Seattle, WA

Seattle Area Photography, Acclaimed Photography, Bothell, Wa www.AcclaimedPhotography.com

New video . . . . take one! December 10, 2010

Today was a very exciting day for me!  I recorded my first video. A big thank you to Elizabeth Tackett and Lauren Archer for their expertise of the set up and filming.  We shot the video using green screen so I still have options of what I want the background to be.

The theme of the video is to explain a little about how I photograph children with special needs and disabilities. I have been photographing special children for many years and I love working with them and their families. I cannot wait to share the video with you!

I will be sure to post my video as soon as it is done.

Thanks and I’ll post it soon… Kerri Kirshner,

http://www.AcclaimedPhoto.com

Tags: Photographing children with special needs, Special Children, Special Children in Bothell, WA., special kids photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 771 other followers